abc

Whilst flicking through some old computer files, I happened upon this memorable day. Now obviously I’ve retouched the image up, (bearing in mind it was taken by a friend, on a iPod, in the freezing cold.) adding colour points and a sharper overall focus, I’d say it’s rather fitting seeing as the grounds look much like this at the moment – except without a snow squirrel.

If I remember correctly, it took a great amount of time to amount this non-traditional snow creation, with well-earned hot cocoa at the end! But by no means was this the intended snow design!

Anyway It was a rather enjoyable day in the snow, one that will not be forgotten in the future.

I hope you have enjoyed this snow, days off work and college (like us!) and warming cups of tea and snuggly fires.

Monday is done, bring on Tuesday!

Belle :*

