“It takes darkness to be aware of the light.”

My title, in subject essence is theoretically referring to the people around us. Without the bad there shall be no good- put the word people in there twice, ‘boom’ you get my idea?

In rather a rant of a mood today…

The photograph I edited up sums the feelings of today; completely separate yet linked by one thing. (Be that image or happenings!)

So after completing a full scale snow war this evening with the ATC, well putting it in the comical terms; Once upon a time there was a bright, happy kingdom. All who lived within enjoyed peace and respect… blah… until you hit the line….until a great darkness found its entrance.

Yes, this is the point I’m getting too. People find a way to creep and smother any ‘light’ deeds as it were.

We’d all like to say ‘oh they didn’t realise’ but out of jealousy? I’d say responses out of jealousy are purposeful! To say the very least due to my ‘busy lifestyle’ and how I throw everything I have into any act I can, I find people leaching of my ‘light’ strange as that sounds!

Oh I do hate to go on.

But to summarise, it’d be nice if whoever reads this could consider; am I light or dark, what do I make people see? You might find a change in the way you …work?

Tootles now dears, time is precious. Enjoy Wednesday- half way there!

Belle :*

